Manufacture

DRILLING CONSULTING is the exclusive dealer in the Russian Federation of the Beijing scientific and technical company LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD.

Since 2003, LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD has been specializing in the development of downhole equipment for wireline and offline geophysical surveys, as well as for geophysical surveys while drilling. The geography of use of LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD products covers the Asian, European, Middle East, African and North American markets.

The company's products have been tested for reliability and measurement accuracy both in onshore and offshore projects.

DRILLING CONSULTING has formed a service site in the city of Oktyabrskiy in the Republic of Bashkortostan for storage and maintenance of LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD products for the needs of customers in the Russian Federation.

 

Another activity is the supply of ZJ-type drilling rigs, equipment and spare parts for drilling rigs, mud pumps, downhole motors of various types and sizes, tools and materials used in the construction of exploration, production and other wells. DRILLING CONSULTING's exclusive dealer relationship with Rotation Technology Co. Ltd, the presence of its own representative office in China and a logistics center allow our company to deliver equipment to any point for shipment in Russia in the shortest possible time.

Rotation Technology Co. Ltd was established in 2003, the head office of the company is located in the capital of China - in the city of Beijing. Rotation Technology Co. Ltd specializes in the production and supply of drilling and oilfield equipment, drill pipes, tools and materials used in the construction of exploration, production and other wells.

Оборудование

Компания DRILLING CONSULTING является эксклюзивным дилером на территории Российской Федерации Пекинской научно-технической компании LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD.

Компания LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD специализируется на разработке скважинного оборудования для геофизических исследований на кабеле и в автономном режиме работ, а также при геофизических исследованиях в процессе бурения. География использования продукции LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD охватывает Азиатский, Европейский, Ближневосточный, Африканский и Североамериканский рынки.

Производимая компанией продукция прошла испытание надежностью и точностью измерений как в проектах на суше так и на шельфе.

Компанией DRILLING CONSULTING была сформирована сервисная площадка в городе Октябрьский Республики Башкортостан для хранения, сервисного обслуживания продукции LIUHE GREATNESS TECHNOLOGY LTD для нужд клиентов на территории Российской Федерации.

Еще одним направлением деятельности является поставка оборудования и запчастей для буровых установок, буровых насосов, винтовых забойных двигателей различных типов и размеров, поставка долот различного дизайна, инструментов и материалов используемых при строительстве геологоразведочных, эксплуатационных и других скважин. Эксклюзивные дилерские отношения компании DRILLING CONSULTING с заводом-изготовителем Rotation Technology Co. Ltd, наличие собственного представительства в Китае и логистического центра позволяют нашей компании в минимальные сроки доставлять оборудование в любую точку для отгрузки на территории России.

Rotation Technology Co. Ltd было учреждено в 2003 году, головной офис компании расположен в столице Китая - в городе Пекин. Компания Rotation Technology Co. Ltd специализируется на производстве и поставке бурового и нефтепромыслового оборудования, бурильных труб, инструмента и материалов используемых при строительстве геологоразведочных, эксплуатационных и других скважин.